Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

VA-RM Electro House Vol.4 (2010)

VA-RM Electro House Vol.4 (2010)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI147819 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA-RM Electro House Vol.4 (2010)

" class=

Artist...........: VA

Album...........: RM Electro House Vol.4 (2010)

Genre............: Electro House

Quality............: 320 kbps/44,1 kHz/Stereo

Format............: MP3

Tracks............: 17

Size............: 217 MB


01. Pacific & Vandyck - Turn Me On (Original Mix)

02. Masterblaster - Come Clean (Electrical Brothers Remix)

03. Sweet Cheat - Thump feat. A Girl & A Gun (Lazy Rich Remix)

04. Mike Candys - People Hold On (DJ Solovey Remix)

05. Sagi Rei - For You (Paul & Luke Rockpolitik Remix)

06. Cheb'Five - Unlock (Original Mix)

07. Ricky Salerno - Respect (Cucky & Salerno Remix)

08. Yann Tiersen - Je suis jamais alle (DJ Solovey remix)

09. Party Dark - Is That You (Calvertron Remix)

10. Lazard Feat Muzzy G. - I Wanna Grow Old With You (Chris Decay Feelgood Remix)

11. Dj Karp & Dj Yastreb - Popcorn (Extended Remix)

12. Acid Luke & Sains - I Wanna Fuck (Main Mix)

13. Andrew Spencer - Let's Rock (Scotty Remix)

14. Ivan Frost - Cuban Moscow (Criminal Vibes Dub Mix)

15. Matisse - Better Than Her (Mixin Marc And Tony Svedja Remix Version A)

16. DJ Cargo Pres. Kei Morton - Get Back (Easy Tech Extended Remix)

17. Disco Reason - Hey Girl (Locco Freakz! Official Remix Edit)

" class=



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol