Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Bob Dylan - Dreamin' Of You [2008] (Broadcast E.P.)

Bob Dylan - Dreamin' Of You [2008] (Broadcast E.P.)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI147565 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Bob Dylan - Dreamin' Of You [2008] (Broadcast E.P.)


From the forthcoming The Bootleg Series Volume 8: Telltale Signs, a slice of lowdown swamp-funk that didn't make it onto Love & Theft.
'Dreamin' of You' finds Dylan harbouring dark thoughts of death and desire. 'Even if the flesh falls off my face,' he croaks, 'it won't matter if you're there.'
Like most recent Dylan songs, the tone is one of whispered urgency, the sound of a man who knows time is running out.

Track list:
1. Dreamin' Of You (Single Edit) 3:34
2. Dreamin' Of You (Album Version) 6:23



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol