Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Bob Dylan - Dignity [1994](CD single)

Bob Dylan - Dignity [1994](CD single)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI147564 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Bob Dylan - Dignity [1994](CD single)

Oh Mercy out-take remixed by Brendan O'Brien in 1994 and great orchestral version of "A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall" from 1994.
Columbia 660942 2 was pressed in Austria and released in two versions. Both have the Greatest Hits Vol. 3 Dignity both in full and the radio edit (R-0238) plus A Hard Rain's Gonna Fall (R-0239) and are in CD single slim jewel cases.
Version 1 was released in most European countries except Spain. This was not in a card sleeve as previously reported.
Version 2 was released in Spain only under the "CBS/Sony" imprint.
Track 3 recorded live at the Great Music Experience with the Tokyo Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Michael Kamen, Nara City, Japan, 22 May 1994

Track list:
01. Dignity (radio edit) 4:38
02. Dignity (album version) 6:00
03. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall 7:23



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol