Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Faye Adams - The Herald Recordings

Faye Adams - The Herald Recordings

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI147540 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Faye Adams - The Herald Recordings


1. Shake a Hand
2. Hurts Me to My Heart
3. I'll Be True
4. Everyday
5. Anytime, Anyplace, Anywhere
6. You Ain't Been True to Me
7. Angels Tell Me
8. Don't Forget to Smile
9. Welcome Home
10. Anything for a Friend
11. Takin' You Back
12. Hammer (Keeps a Knockin')
13. Say a Prayer
14. Tag Along



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol