Bill Cosby - At Last Bill Cosby Really Sings (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Bill Cosby ‎– At Last Bill Cosby Really Sings
Label:Partee Records ‎– PBS-2405
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Soul, Funk

A1 Train To Memphis
A2 Kiss Me
A3 No One Can Love The Way You Do
A4 Dedicated To Phyllis
B1 It's Strange
B2 Put Love In Its Proper Place
B3 Dance Of The Frozen Lion
B4 Special Lady Sweetness
B5 Take Your Time

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:147433 directly with Bitcoin without register