Brian And Brenda Russell - Word Called Love (Vinyl, LP) 1976

Brian And Brenda Russell* ‎– Word Called Love
Label:The Rocket Record Company ‎– ROLL 6
Format:Vinyl, LP
Genre:Funk / Soul

A1 Please Pardon Me
A2 Word Called Love
A3 Labour Of Love
A4 You'll Never Rock Alone
A5 Livin' With You
B1 Tell Me When The Whistle Blows
B2 Highly Prized Possession
B3 Gonna Do My Best To Love You
B4 Back Street Lovin'
B5 Stranger's Houses
B6 Player In The Band

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:147421 directly with Bitcoin without register