Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

A Complete Introduction To Northern Soul [disc 2]

A Complete Introduction To Northern Soul [disc 2]

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI147247 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: A Complete Introduction To Northern Soul [disc 2]


1. Ain't No Place Like Motown - Richard White, The Velvelettes
2. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin' - Gladys Knight & The Pips, Norman Whitfield
3. Thank You - Frankie Valli
4. Tears At The End Of A Love Affair - Tammi Terrell
5. Baby Hit And Run - The Contours, William Mickey Stevenson
6. Have A Little Faith - Four Tops
7. (Just Like) Romeo and Juliet - Reflections
8. The Day Will Come Between Sunday And Monday - Kiki Dee
9. You Can Come Right Back To Me - David Ruffin, Smokey Robinson, Terry Johnson, David Van dePitte
10. I'm Learning To Trust My Man - The Sisters Love
11. Baby (Don't You Leave Me) - Martha Reeves & The Vandellas
12. My Love Is Your Love (Forever) - The Isley Brothers
13. Think It Over (Before You Break My Heart) - Brenda Holloway
14. Suspicion - Brian Holland, Lamont Dozier, The Originals
15. This Love Starved Heart Of Mine (It's Killing Me) - Harvey Fuqua, Johnny Bristol, Marvin Gaye
16. I Gotta Find A Way To Get You Back - Tammi Terrell
17. I See A Rainbow - Edwin Starr, Blinky
18. Why When Love Is Gone - The Isley Brothers
19. One Way Out - Martha Reeves & The Vandellas
20. Do I Love You (Indeed I Do) - Frank Wilson, Hal Davis, Marc Gordon
21. Why Am I Lovin' You - Debbie Dean, Dennis Lussier
22. I Have Faith In You - Edwin Starr
23. All I Do Is Think About You - Brenda Holloway, Clarence Paul
24. If My Heart Could Tell The Story - Edwin Starr, James Dean, William Weatherspoon
25. No One There - H.B. Barnum, Johnny Bristol, Martha Reeves

Link por: MГЎrio Almeida


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol