Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

A Complete Introduction To Northern Soul [disc 3]

A Complete Introduction To Northern Soul [disc 3]

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI147246 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: A Complete Introduction To Northern Soul [disc 3]


1. Hey Girl Don't Bother Me - The Tams
2. That's Not Love - Holly St James
3. Soul Self Satisfaction - Earl Jackson
4. I Got A Feeling - Barbara Randolph
5. Take My Hand - Dalton Boys
6. He Who Picks A Rose - Jimmy Ruffin, Norman Whitfield
7. Love, Love, Love - Bobby Hebb, Jerry Ross
8. I Got The Fever - Prophets
9. Happy - William Bell
10. Friday Night - Johnny Taylor
11. Keep Stepping (Never Look Back) - Carolyn Crawford, William Mickey Stevenson, Henry Cosby, Ivy Joe Hunter
12. Life Beats - Johnny Bristol, The Supremes
13. Tainted Love - Ed Cobb, Gloria Jones, Lincoln Mayorga, Armin Steiner
14. (Pick Me Up) Put Me In Your Pocket - Jeanette Harper
15. At The Discotheque - Chubby Checker
16. Girl Don't Make Me Wait - Bunny Sigler
17. Wear It On Our Face (a/k/a Wear It On Your Face) - Bobby Miller, The Dells, Charles Stepney
18. Sweet Was The Love - Four Tops
19. I've Gotta Get Away - Smokey Robinson, Tommy Good
20. Walk Away From Love - David Ruffin, Van McCoy
21. Real Love - Drizabone, Gary Wright, Parker
22. Breakaway - Frank Popp Ensemble
23. It's Better To Have (And Don't Need) - Don Covay
24. Just Want To Spend My Life With You - Pete Warner
25. You're My Everything - The Temptations, James Jamerson


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol