Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Gloria Scott - What Am I Gonna Do (1974)

Gloria Scott - What Am I Gonna Do (1974)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI147233 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Gloria Scott - What Am I Gonna Do (1974)


01. What am I Gonna Do
02. It's Better to Have No Love
03. I Think of You
04. Love Me, Love Me, Love Me or Leave Me, Leave Me, Leave Me
05. I Just Couldn't Take a Goodbye
06. That's What You Say (Everytime You're Near Me)
07. (A Case of) Too Much Lovemakin'
08. Help Me Get Off This Merry-Go-Round
Gloria Scott - What Am I Gonna Do (1974)


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol