Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Eccentric Soul - The Big Mack Label

Eccentric Soul - The Big Mack Label

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI147219 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Eccentric Soul - The Big Mack Label


01. Bui Bui
02. Your Replacement Is Here
03. I'll Be On My Way
04. Got To Have It
05. Mini Skirt
06. The Man Puts Sugar In My Soul
07. You Drive Me Crazy
08. The Feeling Is Mutual
09. If You Feel It
10. Fever
11. Crooked Woman
12. Get It Right
13. Let's Give Our Love A Try
14. Why Should I Cry
15. I See Her Pretty Face
16. Monkey Time Shine
17. Mini Skirt (Instrumental)
18. If You Feel It (Instrumental)
19. Fever (Instrumental)
Eccentric Soul - The Big Mack Label


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol