Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Eccentric Soul - Mighty Marc Lennenburg

Eccentric Soul - Mighty Marc Lennenburg

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI147218 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Eccentric Soul - Mighty Marc Lennenburg


01. Too Good To Be True
02. Standing On The Corner
03. Loaded To The Gills
04. I've Got To Have You
05. Black And Beautiful
06. Out Of Breath
07. Broadway Shing-A-Ling
08. Function Underground
09. Blending Soul
10. My Girl Is A Soul Girl
11. Loaded Back
12. People, Open Your Eyes And See
13. Cold Feet
14. Funky Nightclub
15. Begging You
16. There's Gonna Be Some Crying
17. The Quarrel
Eccentric Soul - Mighty Marc Lennenburg


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol