Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Mud - Mud Is Back (mu)

Mud - Mud Is Back (mu)

• Genre : Rock Soft Melodic Aor Indie
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI146469 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Mud - Mud Is Back (mu)

Mud - Mud Is Back (mu)

Genre: Rock
Extensie: Mp3
Bitrate: 128
Cover: Front/back
Jaar: 1983
Grootte: zie tracklist
Aantal CD's: 1
Overige bijzonderheden: info


01 Dyna-mite
02 Tigerfeet
03 L'lucy
04 The cat crept in
05 Under the moon of love
06 Rocket
07 The secrets that you keep
08 oh boy
09 Moonshine sally
10 Nite on the tiles
11 Tallahassee lassie
12 Let's have a party
13 Blue moon
14 Lean on me
15 One night
16 Crazy
17 Hypnosis
18 Shake it down
19 Show me you are a woman'
20. Lonely this christmas

Playing Time.........: 01:08:43
Total Size...........: 62,92 MB
Mud - Mud Is Back (mu)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol