Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Johnny Hallyday -Le coeur dun homme (mu)

Johnny Hallyday -Le coeur dun homme (mu)

• Genre : World Music International
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI146253 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Johnny Hallyday -Le coeur dun homme (mu)

Johnny Hallyday -Le coeur dun homme (mu)

Genre: Rock/Frans
Extensie: Mp3
Bitrate: 1192
Cover: Front/Back/Cd
Jaar: 2007
Grootte: zie tracklist
Aantal CD's: 1
Overige bijzonderheden: info
Johnny Hallyday -Le coeur dun homme (mu)


1. Monument Valley 4:03
2. Etre Un Homme 4:05
3. Always 3:02 EUR 0,99
4. Chavirer Les Foules 4:13
5. Vous Madame 4:48
6. Je Reviendrai Dans Tes Bras 4:29
7. Que Restera-T-il 3:53
8. T'aimer Si Mal Feat Taj Mahal 4:43
9. Ma Vie 4:17
10. Laquelle De Toi 3:33
11. Sarbacane 4:16
12. Ce Que J'ai Fait De Ma Vie 5:16
13. I Am The Blues

Playing Time.........: 00:55:05
Total Size...........: 75,64 MB
Johnny Hallyday -Le coeur dun homme (mu)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol