Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Christian De Sica - Swing (2009)

Christian De Sica - Swing (2009)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

#/by ginko53
Release code: ODI146170 Added on 27-10-2014, 19:36
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Christian De Sica - Swing (2009)

Christian De Sica - Swing (2009)

Track List

01. You Make Me Feel So Young
02. Canto anche se sono Stonato
03. Bum Ahi che Colpo di Luna
04. Legata ad uno Scoglio
05. Chiedimi Tutto
06. Vecchia America
07. IL Giovanotto Matto
08. Teach me Tonight
09. Just in Time
10. Souvenir D'Italie

Christian De Sica - Swing (2009)


This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Christian, Sica, Swing

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol