Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Babylonia-Motel La Solitude 2010-AMOK

Babylonia-Motel La Solitude 2010-AMOK

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI146151 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Babylonia-Motel La Solitude 2010-AMOK

" onload=

Babylonia-Motel La Solitude 2010-AMOK

Genre: Synthpop

Label: Halidon

Quality: VBR kbps / 44,1Hz / Joint-Stereo

Size: 90.88MB

Track List:

01 A Feeling Without Feeleing

02 The Corner

03 By My Side

04 Beautiful Losers

05 Better Days

06 Ethereal Connection

07 Myself Into Myself

08 Requiem For Me

09 Soundtrack For An End

10 Enough Is Enough

11 Love Not For Me

12 Camera Con Vista

13 Waiting For A Sun

14 Runner In The Night



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol