Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

The Cribs - Ignore The Ignorant (Deluxe Edition) (2009)

The Cribs - Ignore The Ignorant (Deluxe Edition) (2009)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI146087 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The Cribs - Ignore The Ignorant (Deluxe Edition) (2009)

01 We Were Aborted

02 Cheat On Me

03 We Share The Same Skies

04 City Of Bugs

05 Hari Kari

06 Last Year's Snow

07 Emasculate Me

08 Ignore The Ignorant

09 Save Your Secrets

10 Nothing

11 Victim Of Mass Production

12 Stick To Yr Guns

13 Is Anybody There (Bonus Track)

14 So Hot Now (Bonus Track)

15 Curse This English Rain (Bonus Track)

16 Cheat On Me (Live) (Bonus Track)

17 We Were Aborted (Live) (Bonus Track)


" onload=


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol