Magic Power - Magic Power (Vinyl) 1980

Arranged By – Lakis Vlavianos
Photography – M. Laguens
Producer – Gerard Fallec
Written-By – Argiris Koulouris

Tracklist :

A1 Lady Midnight
A2 The Waiting Game
A3 Darlin' I'm On Fire
A4 Falling In Love While We're Dancin'

B1 A Lot To Learn
B2 Livin For The Moment
B3 Fantaisies Of Magic Love
B4 Dance And Rock

Bonus tracks :

1) A lot to learn
2) The waiting game
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:145758 directly with Bitcoin without register