Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Things to come - I Want Out (1965~1967)

Things to come - I Want Out (1965~1967)

• Genre : Heavy Metal, Psychedelic
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI145578 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Things to come - I Want Out (1965~1967)

Things to come - I Want Out (1965~1967)

01.: Sweetgina
02.: Mississippi Dealer
03.: I Want Out
04.: Your Down
05.: Speak Of The Devil
06.: Smokestack Lightnin'
07.: Character Of Caruso
08.: Tell Me Why
09.: Tomorrow–∑
10.: Pushin' Too Hard (Instr.)
11.: Show Me A Place
12.: I'm A Man (instrumental)
13.: Home To You
14.: Your Down (Instr.)
15.: Icicles On The Roof
16.: Sweetgina (Instr.)
17.: Behold Now Behemoth
18.: Darkness

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol