Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Bruce Springsteen - New York

Bruce Springsteen - New York

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI145475 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Bruce Springsteen - New York

Bruce Springsteen - 2009-09-25 - New York

01 She's the one [Costello]
02 Wild Billy's circus story [with Lofgren, Bittan]
03 American skin (41 shots)
04 Galveston Bay [with Bittan]
05 Oh pretty woman [with Costello]
06 I can't stand up for falling down [with Costello, The Imposters]
07 Black ladder [with Costello, Lofgren]
08 The rising [with Costello, Lofgren, Bittan, The Imposters]
09 Seeds [with Costello, Lofgren, Bittan, The Imposters]
10 Radio nowhere [with Costello, Lofgren, Bittan, The Imposters]">DOWNLOAD


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol