Complete your Dan Seals record collection. Discover artist full discography

Dan Seals -  Rebel Heart  (1983)

Dan Seals - Rebel Heart (1983)

Dan Seals

• Genre : Folk, Traditional Music
• Year : 1983
• Label : Liberty
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI145158 Added on 16-11-2014, 09:25
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Dan Seals - Rebel Heart (1983)

Dan Seals -  Rebel Heart  (1983)
Danny Wayland "Dan" Seals (February 8, 1948 – March 25, 2009) was an American musician. The younger brother of Seals & Crofts member Jim Seals, he first gained fame as the "England Dan" half of the soft rock duo England Dan and John Ford Coley, which charted nine pop and adult contemporary singles between 1976 and 1980, including the #2 Billboard Hot 100 hit "I'd Really Love to See You Tonight."

Dan Seals ‎– Rebel Heart
Liberty ‎– LT-51149
Vinyl, LP, Album
Folk, World, & Country

01 - "You Really Go for the Heart" (Charlie Black, Jerry Gillespie, Tommy Rocco)
02 - "After You" (Paul Battle, Bucky Jones, Chris Waters)
03 - "Everybody's Dream Girl" (Van Stephenson, Dave Robbins, Dan Seals)
04 - "Down The Hall" (Troy Seals, Mike Reid)
05 - "Up on a Hill" (Seals)
06 - "Candle in the Rain" (Seals)
07 - "God Must Be a Cowboy" (Seals)
08 - "On a Night Like This" (Seals)
09 - "The Banker" (Seals)
10 - "Nothin' Left to Do But Cry" (Dave Loggins, Seals)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Seals, Heart, Rebel,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol