Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Kiss – Sonic Boom Over Europe

Kiss – Sonic Boom Over Europe

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI145132 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Kiss – Sonic Boom Over Europe

Artist: Kiss
Title: Sonic Boom Over Europe
Style: Rock
Release Date: 2010
Tracks: 20
Quality: MP3 | 44.1kHz/ Joint-Stereo
Playtime: 127:04 min
Size: 184 MB">InfoKiss

01. Master And Slave
02. Modern Day Delilah
03. Nobody’s Perfect
04. Russian Roullette
05. Never Enough
06. Stand
07. Danger Us
08. When Lightening Strikes
09. All For the Glory
10. Seduction Of The Innocent
11. Unholy
12. Animal
13. Psycho Circus
14. Say Yeah
15. War Machine
16. Tears Are Falling
17. Fits Like A Glove
18. I Was Made For Lovin’ You
19. God Gave Rock And Roll to You II
20. Rock and Roll All Nite">DOWNLOAD


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol