Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

When Legends Gather

When Legends Gather

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI144957 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: When Legends Gather


When Legends Gather Courtesy Of Cyril!!

01 Maurice Anderson - Rapid Ragg
02 Jay Dee Maness - Sweet-T-Pie
03 Red Rhodes - By The Time I Get To Phoenix
04 Weldon Myrick - Welephant Walk
05 Weldon Myrick - When It's Over
06 Jim Murphy - My Mother's Eyes
07 Jim Murphy -Big Murph
08 Hal Rugg -Cuttin' A Rugg
09 Hal Rugg -Jonesy
10 Weldon Myrick -Connie's Song
11 Weldon Myrick -Charlotte
12 Weldon Myrick -If I Were A Carpenter
13 Bobby Garrett -Rose City Chimes
14 Terry Bethel -Night Cap



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol