Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

The Doors - Apocalypse Now Sweden 1968

The Doors - Apocalypse Now Sweden 1968

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI144904 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: The Doors - Apocalypse Now Sweden 1968

Personnel: Jim Morrison - lead vocals
Robby Krieger - guitar, vocals
Ray Manzarek - keyboards, keyboard bass, vocals
John Densmore - drums, percussion

Notes: Tracks 1-11 are from the Stockholm Late Show, Track 12 is from the Stockholm Early Show.

01. Five to one
02. Mack the knife - Alabama song
03. Blackdoor man
04. You're lost, little girl
05. Love me two times
06. When the music's over
07. Wild child
08. Money
09. Wake up
10. Light my fire
11. The end
12. Unknown soldier">DOWNLOAD


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol