Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

[UG] Drake - Welcome 2 The Future (Bootleg) (2009)

[UG] Drake - Welcome 2 The Future (Bootleg) (2009)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI144853 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: [UG] Drake - Welcome 2 The Future (Bootleg) (2009)

[UG] Drake - Welcome 2 The Future (Bootleg) (2009)

" onload=

Artist: Drake

Genre: Hip-Hop

Size: 89.4 MB


01 I Want This Forever feat Lil Wayne, Eminem & Kanye West (Official Remix)

02 Get Off That feat Jay-Z (produced by Timberland)

03 I Got Money feat Lil Wayne

04 Throw It In The Bag feat Fabolous (Official Remix)

05 This Is What I Do feat Belly

06 The Juiceman

07 We Good (Overdose)

08 Right Now (Goodnight)

09 Incarcerated

10 Freestyle

11 I Can Take Your Girl feat Lil Wayne & Nutt Da Kidd

12 Brand New feat Lil Wayne

13 Congrats feat Lil Wayne

14 Slow It Down

15 Girl Let Me

16 The Best I Ever Had feat Swizz Beatz (Ted Smootth Remix)

17 You Don?t Know Me feat 9th Wonder

18 Amazing Love feat Lil Wayne (Rebirth Remix)

19 Digital Girl Pt 2 feat Jamie Foxx & Kanye West

20 I?m Goin In Pt 2 feat Lil Wayne & Young Jeezy

21 I?m The Winner

22 I Gets Crazy feat Nicki Minaj (Bonus)

23 Freestyle (Lil Wayne) (Classic)



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol