Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

VA В– Promo Only Caribbean Series January (2010)

VA В– Promo Only Caribbean Series January (2010)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI144836 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA В– Promo Only Caribbean Series January (2010)

" onload=

Release Name: VA-Promo_Only_Caribbean_Series_January-2010-XXL

Genre: Reggae

Label: Promo Only

Quality: 181 kbps avg / 44.1KHz / Joint Stereo

Size: MB

Rls Date: 2010-01-14

01 Kardinal Offishall f. Elephant Man В– Clear (Remix)

02 Camar В– Golden Rule (Whatever you want Remix)

03 Movado В– Hope and Pray

04 Mr Vegas В– Gallis

05 Drue f. Patrice Roberts В– Nah Leaving

06 Inner Circle f. Flo Rida В– Candy Girl

07 Sanchez В– Now and Forever

08 Busy Signal В– One More Night

09 Jah Vinci В– Baby Girl Im Alone

10 G Whizz В– Life

11 Laden В– Really Like You

12 Sizzla В– Precious Gift

13 DeMarco В– Pull Up Selecta

14 Don Omar В– Hasta Abajo

15 Angel & Khriz f. Flo Rida В– Subelo

16 Cosculluela В– Na Na Na

17 Nexo f. Oby В– Ella Quiere

18 Lee Wilson & Mos Def В– Soul Kiss

19 Navidad En La Calle В– Medley Navideno




2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol