Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Titus Andronicus В– The Monitor (2010)

Titus Andronicus В– The Monitor (2010)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI144828 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Titus Andronicus В– The Monitor (2010)

" onload=

ArtistВ…..: Titus Andronicus

AlbumВ…В…: The Monitor

LabelВ…В…: XL

GenreВ…В…: Indie

Store Date.: March 9, 2010

Leak Date..: January 15, 2010

BitrateВ….: 192kbps CBR

Size: 90.29 MB


01 A More Perfect Union

02 Titus Andronicus Forever

03 No Future Part Three: Escape From No Future

04 Richard II

05 A Pot In Which To Piss

06 Four Score And Seven

07 Theme From В“CheersВ”

08 To Old Friends And New

09 В…And Ever

10 The Battle Of Hampton Roads



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol