Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

VA В– Ministry Of House 2010 (2CD) (2010)

VA В– Ministry Of House 2010 (2CD) (2010)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI144825 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: VA В– Ministry Of House 2010 (2CD) (2010)

" onload=

Release Name: VA_-_Ministry_Of_House_2010-2CD-2010-QMI

Genre: House

Label: More Music

Quality: VBR kbit/ 44,1 kHz

Size: 217.13MB

Rls Date: 2010-01-15



01. Dirty Funker В– Flat Beat (Roman Pushkin Remix)

02. Jean Elan В– Serious (Original Mix)

03. Dada Life В– Lets Get Bleebed Tonight (Phatzoo Remix)

04. Syke N Sugarstarr And DBN Feat Cosmo Klein В– My Belief (DBN Mix)

05. DJ Falk В– The House Of God 2K10 (Marc Simmons Remix)

06. Sebastian Ingrosso And Dirty South В– Meich (Original Mix)

07. Tim Berg В– Alcoholic (Original Mix)

08. Laidback Luke В– My GOD [guns On Demo] (Original Mix)

09. Sono В– Better (Laurent Wolf Remix)

10. Abel Ramos And Marc Simmons В– Cava (Abel Ramos Amsterdam With L

11. Big World And Denis The Menace Feat Corey Andrew В– Liftin Me Up

12. Franco Maldini В– Think Trumpet (Dub Trumpet Mix)

13. Yves Murasca Pres Vintage System В– Let Me Dance For You (Or)


01. Michael Mendoza Feat I Fan В– Be Without You (Nicky Romero Remix)

02. Dr Kucho! Feat Andy Sherman В– Lies To Yourself (Mischa Daniels

03. Canard And Lauer В– Its Not Over (Belocca Darkroom Mix)

04. Kurd And Rud В– Ring Ring Ring (Extended Mix)

05. Yves Murasca And BK Duke Feat Angie Brown В– Move Your Body (Gui

06. Loui And Scibi Feat Jacob A В– This Is How We Do It (DJ Meme Mix

07. Levan Feat Andrea Mocha В– Keep Me Sweet (Ruben Alvarez Dub)

08. Paul Gardner And Hugh Gunnell Feat Marcella Woods В– Come Get My

09. Lake & Lys В– Violins (Original Mix)

10. BK Duke В– Anyway (Ruben Alvarez Remix)

11. Starchaser В– A New Society (Thomas Schwartz Mix)

12. DONS Pres Sabien And Alim Feat Jerique В– Naughty (DJ Roy Remix)

13. Javi Mula В– Come On



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol