Mike Umoh - Dreaming 1981

Mike Umoh - Dreaming 1981
Mike Umoh ‎– Dreaming
Label:Duomo ‎– DSL 008
Format:Vinyl, L

Genre:Reggae, Funk / Soul
Style:Reggae, Afrobeat, Disco
A1 Chosen Few
A2 Open Up Your Heart
A3 Take Your Time
A4 Groove Some Funk
B1 Dreaming
B2 I Want To Talk To You
B3 Do It
B4 Look At Me

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:144661 directly with Bitcoin without register