Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Loleatta Holloway - Love Sensation

Loleatta Holloway - Love Sensation

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI144612 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Loleatta Holloway - Love Sensation

Loleatta Holloway - Love Sensation
Label:Gold Mind Records
Catalog#:GA 9506
Format:Vinyl, LP
Genre:Funk / Soul

A1 Love Sensation 6:15
Mixed By - Tom Moulton
A2 Long Hard Climb To Love 4:37
A3 Short End Of The Stick 3:12
A4 I've Been Loving You Too Long 4:35
B1 Two Became A Crowd 5:23
B2 Dance What 'Cha Wanna 5:10
B3 My Way 5:30
B4 I'll Be Standing There

192 kb/s

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol