Ruth Copeland - Take Me To Baltimore (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Ruth Copeland ‎– Take Me To Baltimore
Label:RCA ‎– APL1-1236
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul


A1 Win Or Lose
A2 Milky Way Man
A3 Oh Baby
A4 Here You Come Again
A5 Cliches
B1 Heaven
B2 Take Me To Baltimore
B3 Some Hearts Need To Sing The Blues
B4 If You Don't Want My Love
B5 Senses

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:144480 directly with Bitcoin without register