Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Dj's Of The 80's Nr.8

Dj's Of The 80's Nr.8

• Genre : Italo Disco HiNrg
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI144423 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Dj's Of The 80's Nr.8

Dj's Of The 80's Nr.8

01. Gidea Park - Beachboy Gold
02. Girly - Working Girl (One Day Love Affair) - Extended Version
03. Guillermo Marchena - My Love Is A Tango (Remix-Extended Version)
04. Hьbi - Hдtten Sie Mal Ne'mark Fьr'n Chef
05. Hurricanes - Only One Night (12"-Mix)
06. Inga & Anete - Careless Love (Extended Version)
07. Inker & Hamilton - Dancing Into Danger (Extended Version)
08. Ixi - Der Knutschfleck
09. Joe Lockwood - Hey You (Extended Version)
10. Joy - Wingdingeling
11. Juliane Werding - Stimmen Im Wind (Extended Version)
12. K.B.Caps - Catch Me Now I'm Falling (Maxi Version)
13. Kim Merz - Saumдssig Stark (Maxi Version)
14. Kim Wilde - Never Trust A Stranger (Extended Version)
15. Matterhorn Project - Yo-Lollo-Diuh (Extended Version)

Download Rapidshare


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol