Rita Coolidge - Anytime... Anywhere (Vinyl, LP, Album) 1977

Rita Coolidge ‎– Anytime... Anywhere
Label:A&M Records ‎– SP-4616, RCA Music Service ‎– R 124126
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Club Edition
A1 (Your Love Has Lifted Me) Higher And Higher 3:55
A2 The Way You Do The Things You Do 3:35
A3 We're All Alone 3:38
A4 I Feel The Burden (Being Lifted Off My Shoulders) 2:46
A5 I Don't Want To Talk About It 3:36
B1 Words 3:35
B2 Good Times 2:42
B3 Who's To Bless And Who's To Blame 3:37
B4 Southern Lady 3:30
B5 The Hungry Years 4:18

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:144335 directly with Bitcoin without register