Revelation (2) - Get In Touch (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Revelation (2) ‎– Get In Touch
Label:RCA Victor ‎– AFL1-3287
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Disco, Soul

A1 Move On Up 5:14
A2 Take A Chance, Dance 4:08
A3 Get In Touch (With My Feelings) 3:46
A4 Celebrate (It's A Celebration) 6:13
B1 Children Of The Discos 5:10
B2 (I Want To) Be With You 2:54
B3 Just Because I'm Yours 4:44
B4 Live It Down 5:03
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:144332 directly with Bitcoin without register