« Aos - Dirty South RnB In The M...
Mode-One - In The Heat Of The ... »
ANNIE ANNER - Come On (1987)

ANNIE ANNER - Come On (1987)

Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

ANNIE ANNER - Come On (1987)

A1 The Human Race (4:00)
A2 I Feel So Blue (6:05)
A3 Just A Dreamer (3:47)
A4 Gimme Your Lovin (3:30)
A5 Life Must Go On (3:00)
B1 Midnight Train (3:30)
B2 Come On And Dance (4:16)
B3 Here I Am Again (5:15)
B4 Gonna Have A Good Time (2:56)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI144318