Patsy Gallant - Upon My Own (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Album Art Cover
Patsy Gallant ‎– Upon My Own
Label:Columbia ‎– ES-90114
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Style:Pop Rock
A1 People Walkin' Down The Avenue 4:17
A2 Games 3:56
A3 This Old Lady 2:45
A4 Can't Make It 3:15
A5 Thank You Come Again 3:20
B1 Get That Ball 3:50
B2 I Don't Know Why 3:27
B3 Saturday Weather 3:07
B4 Gonna Get You 1:37
B5 I've Gotta Make It (Upon My Own) 2:58
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:144286 directly with Bitcoin without register