He'll Take You In

He'll Take You In

• Genre : Music Box
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI144270
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: He'll Take You In


Bill giving glory to God 1985

1. Cryin' Holy Unto the Lord
2. Harbor of Love
3. Shine Hallelujah, Shine
4. Just Over in the Gloryland
5. Just a Little Talk With Jesus
6. You're Drifting Away
7. He'll Take You In
8. This World Is Not My Home
9. Baptize Me in the Cumberland River
10. Are You Lost in Sin


Johnny Neckerson