Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

D.A.D.-The Overmuch Box-FLASH-2009-iFA

D.A.D.-The Overmuch Box-FLASH-2009-iFA

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI144240 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: D.A.D.-The Overmuch Box-FLASH-2009-iFA


The Overmuch Box celebrates the 25 years of D-A-D. D-A-D is a Danish rock band previously known as Disneyland After Dark. Their style of music is often categorized as melodic heavy rock. They have also used the names D.A.D., DВ•AВ•D and D:A:D, each name represents a period in the bandВ’s history. The release is their complete works, containing 10 remastered studio albums plus rarities.

Note from NFO: D.A.D. as band has been together for 25 years. They celebrate this by releasing a huge anniversary boxset, with all their studie albums, unreleased singles and bootlegs. Enjoy this complete Flashdrive release.

* Call of the Wild (1985)

* D.A.D. Draws A Circle (1987)

* No Fuel Left For The Pilgrims (1989)

* RiskinВ’ It All (1991)

* Helpyourselfish (1995)

* Simpatico (1997)

* Everything Glows (2000)

* Soft Dogs (2002)

* Scare Yourself (2005)

* Monster Philosophy (2008)

Release Name: D.A.D.-The_Overmuch_Box-FLASH-2009-iFA

Size: 1.73 GB

Quality: FhG/ACM CBR 320 KBPS

Album: Various

Artists: D-A-D

Runtime: 100 min | 207 tracks

" onload=



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol