Pål Thowsen - Carnival (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Album Art Cover
Pål Thowsen ‎– Carnival
Label:NorDisc ‎– NorLP 416
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul

A1 Brother To Brother 5:26
A2 Now We May Begin 5:25
A3 Carnival 4:40
A4 Sundown 3:28
B1 Highway 4:54
B2 Quick Siesta 4:14
B3 I've Got The Melody 4:40
B4 It Was Just A Dream 3:08
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:144232 directly with Bitcoin without register