Susan (12) - Falling In Love Again (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Album Art Cover
Susan (12) ‎– Falling In Love Again
Label:RCA ‎– BXL1-3372
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop

A1 Takin' It Over
A2 I Was Wrong
A3 Falling In Love Again (Intro)
A4 Marlene
A5 A Little Time
A6 Power
B1 Too Bad
B2 Really Gonna Show
B3 Don't Let Me Go
B4 Love The Way
B5 Tonight You're Mine
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:144219 directly with Bitcoin without register