Catherine Howe - Dragonfly Days (Vinyl, LP)

Album Art Cover
Catherine Howe ‎– Dragonfly Days
Label:Ariola ‎– ARL 5013
Format:Vinyl, LP
Genre:Pop, Folk, World, & Country
Style:Ballad, Folk
A1 Turn The Corner Singing 2:43
A2 Move On Over 3:29
A3 Mark My Word 2:58
A4 Too Far Gone 2:15
A5 Don't Say It 3:02
A6 Quietly And Softly 3:34
B1 Don't Make A Promise 3:01
B2 It Isn't Really Loneliness 2:31
B3 Daylight 3:18
B4 God Help The Ones 3:50
B5 Over And Over Again 2:16
B6 Dragonfly Days 2:12
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:144216 directly with Bitcoin without register