The Laughing Dogs - The Laughing Dogs (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Album Art Cover
The Laughing Dogs ‎– The Laughing Dogs
Label:CBS ‎– CBS 83807
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Style:Power Pop
A1 Get 'Im Outa Town
A2 Low Life
A3 No Lies
A4 Johnny Contender
A5 Reason For Love
A6 I Need A Million
B1 It's Alright, It's OK
B2 I'm Awake
B3 Round And Round
B4 It's Just The Truth
B5 Get Outa My Way
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:144180 directly with Bitcoin without register