The Laughing Dogs - Meet Their Makers (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Album Art Cover
The Laughing Dogs ‎– Meet Their Makers
Label:CBS ‎– 84328, CBS ‎– CBS 84328
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Rock, Pop
Style:Power Pop

A1 Zombies 3:20
A2 Don't Bring Me Down 3:06
A3 Formal Letter 3:08
A4 Take My Chances 3:25
A5 Not What I Used To Be 3:09
A6 Stand Up 2:59
B1 Don't Push It 3:45
B2 Reach Out For Me 2:29
B3 Melody Love 2:47
B4 Reason For Wanting You 2:58
B5 Whar Ya Doin' It For 3:08
B6 Two Who Are Willing 3:24

Dl Here
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:144179 directly with Bitcoin without register