Choice (6) - Choice Cuts (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Album Art Cover
Choice (6) ‎– Choice Cuts
Label:Polydor ‎– PD-1-6296
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Style:Classic Rock
A1 Rock & Roll Rocket 3:12
A2 Some People 4:26
A3 The Letter 2:48
A4 Annie D 5:58
B1 I Got My Mind On Ruby 3:53
B2 Your Eyes 3:37
B3 Take Me Down 3:59
B4 Pretty Thing 3:38
B5 For You 3:33
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:144168 directly with Bitcoin without register