Runner (2) - Runner (CD, Album)

Runner (2) - Runner (CD, Album)
Runner (2) ‎– Runner
Label:Geltoob Records ‎– GEL004
Format:CD, Album, Limited Edition
Style:Hard Rock, Blues Rock
1 Fooling Myself
2 Run For Your Life
3 Broken Hearted Me
4 Truly From Within
5 Dynamite
6 Sooner Than Later
7 Rock 'N Roll Soldiers
8 Gone Too Long
9 Living Is Loving You
10 Restless Wind
11 Living In A Hard World
12 Woman's In Love
13 A Part Of The Game
2003 version of Runner's only album housed in a standard jewelcase with liners. Features Steve Gould of Rare Bird fame!
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:144164 directly with Bitcoin without register