Alan O'Day - Oh Johnny! (Vinyl, LP)

Album Art Cover
Alan O'Day ‎– Oh Johnny!
Label:Pacific Records (6) ‎– PC 4301
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Jazz, Rock
Style:Smooth Jazz, Pop Rock
A1 How To Pick Up Girls 3:28
A2 Tonight You Belong To Me 2:46
A3 Oh Johnny! 3:06
A4 Skinny Girls 2:46
A5 England 3:27
B1 Love At First Night 3:58
B2 Telephone Lovers 3:32
B3 People Who Talk To Themselves 4:08
B4 Ain't That Crazy Baby 6:13
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:144139 directly with Bitcoin without register