Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

Sonique - Hear My Cry (2000)

Sonique - Hear My Cry (2000)

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI1441 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:35
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Sonique - Hear My Cry (2000)

Sonique - Hear My Cry (2000)

Artist: Sonique
Title Of Album: Hear My Cry
Year Of Release: 2000
Label: Serious Records
Genre: Dance
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 192 kbps
Total Time: 59:07 min
Total Size: 86 Mb

01. It Feels So Good
02. I Put A Spell On You
03. Are You Ready
04. Cold And Lonely
05. Drama
06. Move Closer
07. Can't Get Enough
08. Hear My Cry
09. Empty (Hideway)
10. Love Is On Your Side
11. Sky
12. Learn To Forget
13. It Feels So Good (Can 7 Soulfood club mix)



2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol