Complete your record collection. Discover artist full discography

[HF] Drake - Its Been A Pleasure [2010/MP3/160]

[HF] Drake - Its Been A Pleasure [2010/MP3/160]

• Genre : Music Box, Billboard Charts
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI144049 Added on 27-10-2014, 07:45
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: [HF] Drake - Its Been A Pleasure [2010/MP3/160]

Drake - Its Been A Pleasure [2010/MP3/160]

" onload=

1. Baby Come With Me (World Premiere Exclusive!!!)

2. Zone (World Premiere Exclusive!!!)

3. It's Been A Pleasure

4. Successful (Unreleased Verse!!!)

5. Say Something

6. Believe It Or Not (Feat. Gucci Mane)

7. Scriptures

8. Killer (Feat. Nipsey Hussle)

9. Fear

10. Pass The Dutch (Feat. Lil Wayne & Young Money)

11. 4 My Town (Remix) (Feat. Drake, Lil Wayne, & Young Jeezy)

12. Finale (Feat. Lil Wayne & Young Money)

13. Material Girl

14. The King

15. Darling Baby

16. Off That (Feat. Jay-Z)

17. Bedrock (Feat. Lil Wayne & Young Money)

18. Fed Up (Feat. Usher, Young Jeezy, & Rick Ross)

19. Beautiful





All I need Is your Small Thanks :)


2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol