Latest Releases

Pop, Pop-Rock, Power-Pop , Disco-Pop Albums at Odimusic

Hazell Dean

Hazell Dean

• Genre : Pop New Wave Dance
• Year : 0
• Label :
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI143945
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Hazell Dean

Hazell Dean
Hazell Dean - Greatest Hits

01. Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing
02. Back In My Arms (Once Again)
03. Evergreen
04. Jealous Love
05. Maybe (We Should Call It A Day)
06. No Fool (For Love)
07. Searchin' (I Gotta Find A Man)
08. Searchin'+Whatever I Do+Stand Up (High As A Kite Megamix)
09. They Say It's Gonna Rain (Zulu Mix)
10. Turn It Into Love
11. Whatever I Do, Wherever I Go (Extended Version)
12. Who's Leaving Who (Bob's Tambourine Megamix)
13. Who's Leaving Who
14. You're Too Good To Be True

Version = Album
Cover = (Front, Back, CD) 300DPI, JPG
Audio = MP3/320k
DL-Size = 161MB