Sol3 Mio - A Very Merry Christmas (2017)

Album Art Cover
Artist: Sole Mio
Album: A Very Merry Christmas
Release Date: 2017
1. It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
2. Return To Santa
3. Lonely This Christmas
4. Blue Christmas
5. Fairytale Of New York (feat. Bic Runga)
6. Driving Home For Christmas
7. Happy Xmas (War Is Over) (feat. Hollie Smith)
8. Merry Christmas (All You Need Is Love)
9. Mele Kalikimaka
10. If Every Day Was Like Christmas
11. I'll Be Home For Christmas
12. O Christmas Tree
13. Auld Lang Syne
14. Little Drummer Boy
15. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
Cloud Storage - You need to upgrade to premium to download. Buy a premium account
or buy this album(s) in MP3 format CODE:143915 directly with Bitcoin without register