Complete your Bianca Morales record collection. Discover artist full discography

Bianca Morales & F.F. - Our Party (1984)

Bianca Morales & F.F. - Our Party (1984)

Bianca Morales

• Genre : Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 1984
• Label : Polarvox, Polarvox Oy
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Release code: ODI143873 Added on 1-05-2015, 15:06
You want this album? link doesn't work? report us from your account!

Release Info: Bianca Morales & F.F. - Our Party (1984)

Bianca Morales & F.F. - Our Party (1984)
Label:Polarvox, Polarvox Oy
Catalog#:LJLP 1041, LJLP 1041
Format:Vinyl, LP
Genre:Electronic, Funk / Soul
Style:Soul, Disco
A1 Get Up And Dance 4:36
A2 Our Party 3:56
A3 Real Life 4:05
A4 Angel Jane 3:21
A5 What's That 4:47
B1 When You Waved Me Goodbye 3:30
B2 Summertime It's Summer 5:23
B3 Star Tonight 4:30
B4 Fed Up 4:02
B5 It's The Funky Music 4:18

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#hashtags: Morales, Party, Bianca,

2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, Album, albums, and, Band, best, Blues, Chill, Chillout, Club, Collection, Dance, Disco, Discography, Edition, Flac, from, HDTV, Hits, House, In, Jazz, Live, lossless, Lounge, Love, Music, Of, Original, Rock, Soul, The, VA, Various, Vinyl, Vol